Directory - UTSC Faculty

You can also browse the full Directory.

Name Campus Position Research Interests
Kenneth Boyd UTSC Lecturer
Joshua Brandt UTSC Assistant Professor (CLTA)
Ronald de Sousa UTSC Emeritus Professor
Benj Hellie UTSC Professor
Karolina Hübner St. George UTSC Associate Professor
Waheed Hussain UTSC Assistant Professor
Philip Kremer UTSC Professor
Lynda Lange UTSC Emerita Professor
Julia Nefsky UTSC Assistant Professor
Jonathan Rick UTSC Lecturer
William E. Seager UTSC Professor
Sonia Sedivy UTSC Associate Professor and Chair, UTSC Department of Philosophy